The College Council






                               Prof. Dr. Yaseen Taha Al-Hajjar       Dean of Alnoor University College (by proxy)      Head of Counicl


                                        Prof. Dr. Sameer Khalaf Abdullah              Associate Dean for Scientific Affai                  Member


                                        Asst. prof. Dr. Nabeel Ahmed Jerjees           Associate Dean for Management Affairs       Member


                          Prof. Dr. Yassar Yahya Hussein Al-Tamr    Head of the Department of Medical Lab Technology   Member     


                                       Asst. prof. Dr. Talal Hameed Muhammad           Head of the Department of Dentistry       Member


                    Asst. prof. Dr. Wa'il Sheet Hussein Abdullah (by proxy)    Head of the Department of Dental Industry    Member


                                       Prof. Dr. Nashwan Muhammad Sulaiman           Head of the Department of Law Asst.          Member

                                       Prof. Dr. Yosuf hamdi Fathi                 Head of the Department of English Asst                     Member 

                                       Prof. Dr. Zuheir Qassim Hamoudi          Head of the Department of Physical Education        Member 

                                       Asst. Prof. Tariq Hamoudi Ameen                           Representative of Teaching Staff             Member

                                       Asst. Prof. Dr. Thannon Yonus Mustafa                 Representative of the Founder Body         Member

                                      Asst. Lecturer Ahmed Ra'ed Ibrahim                   The Council Rapporteur                              Member    

                                      Asst. Prof. Helen Hanna Eissa                                    The Council Secretary                          Member





Copyright © 2018 All rights reserved